EXECUTIVE BOARD

Craig Bradford

President 

PO Box 873 Bridgeport, WV26330

wvman@comcast.net

(304) 282-4897

Jason Boyce

Vice President

PO Box 873 Bridgeport, WV 26330

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Secretary

PO Box 873 Bridgeport, WV 26330

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Ryan Payne

Treasurer

PO Box 873 Bridgeport, WV26330

ryan.payne7@gmail.com

(443) 532-7587

JR Groves

Region 1 Director

3463 McWhorter Rd Lost Creek, WV 26385

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Kevin Cunningham

Region 2 Director

677 Riffle Run Rd Grantsville, WV 26147

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

25 Hackers Run Rd Burnsville, WV 26335

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Taylor Brown

Region 4 Director

105 Accomack Cir Stephens City, VA 22655

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

2964 Eleven Mile Rd Shinglehouse, PA 16748

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

8063 Elmwood Ave Stonewood, WV 26301

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Tony Rine

Region 7 Director

28426 Shortline Hwy Folsom, WV 26348

tebonetonyrine35@gmail.com

(304) 709-2525

Craig Bradford

President 

wvman@comcast.net

(304) 282-4897

Jason Boyce

Vice President

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Secretary

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Ryan Payne

Treasurer

ryan.payne7@gmail.com

(443) 532-7587

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Kevin Cunningham

Region 2 Director

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Taylor Brown

Region 4 Director

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Tony Rine

Region 7 Director

tebonetonyrine35@gmail.com

(304) 709-2525