top of page

Profile

Join date: Jul 6, 2022

This member hasn't shared any info about themselves yet

This member hasn't written about themselves.

shatawildenberg921

More actions

Jason Boyce

President 

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Vice President Majority

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Kevin Cunningham

Vice President Minority

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Taylor Brown

Secretary

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Debbie Syck

Treasurer

debbie.syck.local69@gmail.com

(304) 871-1177

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Jan Tennant

Region 2 Director

butcherjan@hotmail.com

(304)-588-3948

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Vern Stewart

Region 4 Director

vern.stewart16@gmail.com

(814) 952-0232

Lance Wright

Region 5 Director

lawrightlocal69@gmail.com

(814) 203-0865

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Derek Metz

Region 7 Director

dmetzwvu@gmail.com

(304) 543-2153

bottom of page