The Utility Workers Union of America, U.G.W.U. Local 69, represents over 950 members across 7 states. Our members work in the natural gas industry providing safe, reliable natural gas to thousands of commercial and residential customers throughout the country. 

 

     Our members specialize in a variety of careers and a few of them are Construction, Maintenance, Damage Prevention, Compressor Station Operations, Customer Service, Gas Measurement, and Corrosion.

Representation Map.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

Click on the link below to attend an Executive Board meeting

Executive Board Meeting.jfif

Craig Bradford

President 

wvman@comcast.net

(304) 282-4897

Jason Boyce

Vice President

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Secretary

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Debbie Syck

Treasurer

debbie.syck.local69@gmail.com

(304) 871-1177

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Kevin Cunningham

Region 2 Director

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Taylor Brown

Region 4 Director

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Tony Rine

Region 7 Director

tebonetonyrine35@gmail.com

(304) 709-2525