UGWU LOCAL 69 SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

Local 69 is offering two $500 scholarships that will be awarded in August 2022.

 

Eligibility:

1) Dependent child of Union member who has had at least one year of continuous good membership standing in Local 69.

 

2) Be accepted into an accredited College, University, Trade School or Technical School.

 

3) Award must be used for the 2022-2023 school year.

 

4) GPA of 2.5 required, if applicable.

 

 

Jason Boyce

President 

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Vice President

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Kevin Cunningham

Secretary

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Debbie Syck

Treasurer

debbie.syck.local69@gmail.com

(304) 871-1177

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Kevin Cunningham

Region 2 Director

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Taylor Brown

Region 4 Director

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Tony Rine

Region 7 Director

tebonetonyrine35@gmail.com

(304) 709-2525