WELCOME NEW UGWU LOCAL 69 MEMBER

On behalf of your Union Sisters and Brothers throughout DEWV and BHE GT&S in the states of New York, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Virginia and West Virginia, WELCOME!

 

Please take some time to look around and get aqainted with your local's webpage.  You will find a varitey of information including but not limited to, your labor contract, your negotiated benefits, a copy of your by-laws which govern your union, various news articles, contact information, etc.  There is also a link on the home page to your local's Facebook page.  There you will find up-to-date information on what is going on in your local. 

 

We encourage you to take an active role in your membership and take advantage of all it has to offer.  You will have numerous opportunities to attend union meetings and functions, vote on issues that may directly effect your working conditions, volunteer for various leadership roles and committees.

 

Again, we congratulate you on becoming a member of the United Gas Workers' Union Local 69 and look forward to meeting you soon!

 

 

Craig Bradford

President 

wvman@comcast.net

(304) 282-4897

Jason Boyce

Vice President

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Secretary

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Ryan Payne

Treasurer

ryan.payne7@gmail.com

(443) 532-7587

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Kevin Cunningham

Region 2 Director

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Taylor Brown

Region 4 Director

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Tony Rine

Region 7 Director

tebonetonyrine35@gmail.com

(304) 709-2525