top of page
< Back

5 most promising Fintech startups

Jess Wilder

This is placeholder text. To change this content, double-click on the element and click Change Content.

This is placeholder text. To change this content, double-click on the element and click Change Content. Want to view and manage all your collections? Click on the Content Manager button in the Add panel on the left. Here, you can make changes to your content, add new fields, create dynamic pages and more.


Your collection is already set up for you with fields and content. Add your own content or import it from a CSV file. Add fields for any type of content you want to display, such as rich text, images, and videos. Be sure to click Sync after making changes in a collection, so visitors can see your newest content on your live site.


Jason Boyce

President 

boycej33@gmail.com

(724) 689-6809

Jenny Davis

Vice President Majority

jennydavis1117@gmail.com

(304) 838-3611

Kevin Cunningham

Vice President Minority

kevincunningham14@yahoo.com

(304) 482-4489

Taylor Brown

Secretary

taylor.brown579@yahoo.com

(215) 827-9341

Debbie Syck

Treasurer

debbie.syck.local69@gmail.com

(304) 871-1177

J.R. Groves

Region 1 Director

jrgroves82@yahoo.com

(304) 629-3235

Jan Tennant

Region 2 Director

butcherjan@hotmail.com

(304)-588-3948

Thomas Hamric

Region 3 Director

thamric@gmail.com

(304) 266-4553

Vern Stewart

Region 4 Director

vern.stewart16@gmail.com

(814) 952-0232

Levi Torrey

Region 5 Director

el_levito@hotmail.com

(814) 203-6197

John Sizemore

Region 6 Director

sizemore6970@gmail.com

(304) 838-4506

Derek Metz

Region 7 Director

dmetzwvu@gmail.com

(304) 543-2153

bottom of page